Stay in Touch with Us

Please feel free to call us at 800-251-7407 with any questions or to schedule an appointment.

Jason Upton – President

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-251-7407 Ex: 101
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: dominospizza@mindspring.com
Mobile: 256-738-6752

Cori Brown – Account Manager

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-251-7407 Ex: 105
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: cori@uptonins.com

Tawnia Spires – Driver Management

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-251-7407 Ex: 103
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: tawnia@uptonins.com

Jennifer Davis – Executive Assistant

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-251-7407 Ex: 108
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: Jennifer@uptonins.com

.


Kristin Hoffman – Account Manager

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-251-7407 Ex: 107
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: kristin@uptonins.com

Jadea Chandler – Driver Management

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-251-7407 Ex: 102
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: jadea@uptonins.com

Accounting

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-251-7407 Ex: 104
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: accounting@uptonins.com

.


Karyn Dare – Account Manager

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-251-7407 Ex: 106
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: karyn@uptonins.com

Gwen Wilson – Claims Representative

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-251-7407 Ex: 109
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: gwen@uptonins.com