CONTACT US
Please feel free to call us with any questions or to schedule an appointment.

Jason Upton
President

Toll Free: 1-800-251-7407 Extension 101
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Cellular: 256-738-6752
Email: Jason@pizzainsurance.com
Mary Smith
Account Manager

Toll Free: 1-800-251-7407 Extension 102
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: mary@uptonins.com
Cindy Mahan
P3 Program, Claims/MVR

Toll Free: 1-800-251-7407 Extension 103
Toll Free: Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: cindy@uptonins.com
Debbie Barrett
Accounting

Toll Free: 1-800-251-7407 Extension 104
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-251-7408
Email: accounting@uptonins.com
Cori Brown
Account Manager

Toll Free: 1-800-251-7407 Extension 105
Toll Free: Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: cori@uptonins.com
Celia Maltbie
Processor

Toll Free: 1-800-251-7407 Extension 106
Toll Free: Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: celia@uptonins.com
Jennifer Davis
Executive Assistant

Toll Free: 1-800-251-7407 Extension 108
Toll Free: Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: Jennifer@uptonins.com
Gwen Wilson
P3 Program, Claims/MVR

Toll Free: 1-800-251-7407 Extension 109
Toll Free: Fax 1-800-251-7408
Email: gwen@uptonins.com





View Larger Map